Today You Will Be With Me In Paradise (Luke 23:39-43)

today-you-wiil-be-with-me-in-paradise

Luke 23:39-43 from the New Testament translated into Marathi by R H Kelkar

2 responses to “Today You Will Be With Me In Paradise (Luke 23:39-43)

  1. Dear Friend,

    Its great that I can read the Bible verses in the office during my work time. Before I use to read in English, but I came to know that there is a Marathi web site so I tried and I am now daily reading Marathi verses…Thanks for the site…..

    I am a member of Christ Church Pune, transferred in Hyderabad since last 6 months.

    Regards in the name of our ‘Jesus Christ’

    • Prof R R Kelkar

      Dear Mark,

      Thanks for your comment. I am happy that you have found the Marathi Bible site useful. I am trying to place a new verse/passage every day on this site. Today the site has completed one year and I have posted my thoughts on this occasion. Have a look.

      I was also a member of the Christ Church in Pune years ago, but then I moved out to Delhi. After my retirement I have settled down in Pune again.

      Do remember me in your prayers.

      Regards

      R R Kelkar

Write Your Comment

