Jesus’ Seven Words from the Cross

1. Father, Forgive Them For They Know Not What They Do (Luke 23:32-34)
2. Today You Will Be With Me In Paradise (Luke 23:39-43)
3. Woman, This Is Your Son (John 19:25-27)
4. My God, My God, Why Have You Forsaken Me (Mark 15:33-36)
5. I Thirst (John 19:28)
6. It Is Accomplished (John 19:29-30)
7. Father, I Commit My Spirit Into Your Hands (Luke 23:44-46)

3 responses to “Jesus’ Seven Words from the Cross

  1. Dr. Mangaldas Thakore

    I became very imotional,when read the Seven last words of Jesus Christ,said when crucified.

    • Prof R R Kelkar

      Yes, Dr Thakore, these are very powerful words!
      God bless you.
      Ranjan Kelkar

      • Dr. Mangaldas Thakore

        Praise the Lord.
        Jesus Christ has risen,so our lives.
        Very happy to here,about your visit,to our ,Holy Angels’ Church, Pune. (As my bro told me.) Thank you.
        As I am residing in Patan, I have attended the mass at Karad Church.
        Deobaapala Gourav aso.

Write Your Comment

